Shaping tools 1
Special tools 2
Mechanical engineering systems 3
Mold building 4
Comprehensive service for Eubama machines 5
  • Comprehensive service for Eubama machines

    nobatec offers a comprehensive service for Eubama rotary indexing machines,
    including tool equipment, spare parts, units, conversions and general overhauls.

    read more...

Would you like us to contact you? Simply leave your e-mail address in the top box - we shall get right back to you.

nobatec - This is the solution.

"We took Mantel Präzisionswerkzeuge to the next level of development when we founded nobatec, and this has opened up new vistas to us. However, the benefits to our customers have remained reassuringly true to themselves."

Corrado Danelutti
Sales/Marketing nobatec GmbH

read more...

New name. New possibilities. Quality, true to its roots.

Our new company name reflects our tradition and and our commitment to the original home of the company.  There were good reasons for choosing the name 'nobatec' - derived from the abnoba, the Latin word for the Black Forest.

read more...

Your creative system partner from the Black Forest for shaping tools, special tools, mechanical engineering & mold building

The more complex the defined task, the simpler is the decision in favor of nobatec. That's because we are able to build upon 25 years of experience. Because we are passionate about technology and we really do understand what we are doing. Because we think out of the box. And because we really do know what you want and need: high-precision tool and/or mechanical engineering systems precisely tailored to suit your precise requirements. In the daily world of competition, this gives you a decisive edge. Or to express it differently: we are your professionals for optimized productivity - and therefore for first-class 'made in Germany' efficiency.

Successful certification for our quality management according to ISO 9001: 2008

>>>  Read more under NEWS at nobatec

Your advantages

Proven artisan craftsmanship

BewaehrteHandwerkskunst

Located in the Black Forest community of Niedereschach and therefore no distance at all from Villingen-Schwenningen and Rottweil, nobatec, in its sector, is one of the leading forces on the market. Founded back in 1988 as Mantel Präzisionswerkzeuge, our success from Day One has been founded upon a deeply-felt love for artisan craftsmanship and therefore the traditional and exceptionally high level of quality awareness that is now found only rarely in this sector.

From the bespoke item to volume production

EinzelstueckbiszurSerie

Versatility and flexibility are the key characteristic features of our company. Which explains why we embark upon each new challenge with such enthusiasm. From the prototype to the volume production-ready solution – thanks to expertise, experience and a vast amount of technological creativity we can supply our customers with solutions that embody intelligence and efficiency in equal measure, in any field involving metal, tools and mechanical engineering.

Inspected quality & precision

gepruefteQualitaetundPraezision

Seamless inspection and measurement using CCD camera systems throughout the entire production process and the final inspection stage are standard practice at nobatec. The corresponding data are recorded in inspection reports and can be viewed at any time by our customers. Our company is certified to DIN ISO 9001:2000 standards. In addition, a comprehensive QA system extends right across every step in the process - from the incoming goods inspection of raw materials right through to outgoing shipments and transport.

Seamless service

UmfassenderService

As a renowned provider of turnkey solutions, nobatec will supply you with everything you could possibly need - from one-on-one consultancy support, 2D or 3D design, high-quality production using a CAM system, nomenclature, resharpening of tools or on-site delivery direct to your premises. Because we manufacture our own systems, and therefore operate independently of external factors that can often prove time-consuming, you benefit from short delivery lead times.

Formwerkzeuge 1
Sonderwerkzeuge 2
Maschinenbausysteme 3
Formenbau 4
Komplettservice für Eubama Maschinen 5
  • Komplettservice für Eubama Maschinen

    nobatec bietet einen Komplettservice für Eubama Rundtaktmaschinen
    inklusive Werkzeugeinrichtungen, Ersatzteilen, Einheiten,
    Umbauten und Überholungen.

    mehr lesen...

Sie wünschen um Rückmeldung ? Hinterlassen Sie Ihre e-Mail Adresse im oberen Feld - Wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

nobatec - Das ist die Lösung.

„Mantel Präzisionswerkzeuge haben wir zu nobatec weiterentwickelt und uns damit neue Möglichkeiten eröffnet. Die Vorteile für unsere Kunden sind jedoch ganz die alten geblieben.“

Corrado Danelutti
Vertrieb/Marketing nobatec GmbH

mehr lesen...

Neuer Name. Neue Möglichkeiten. Altbewährte Qualität.

In unserem neuen Unternehmensnamen spiegelt sich die Tradition und Heimatverbundenheit unseres Unternehmens wieder.
Daher haben wir uns aus gutem Grund für nobatec entschieden - abgeleitet aus abnoba, dem lateinischen Wort für Schwarzwald.

mehr lesen...

Formwerkzeuge, Sonderwerkzeuge, Maschinenbau & Formenbau

Ihr kreativer Systempartner aus dem Schwarzwald für Formwerkzeuge, Sonderwerkzeuge, Maschinenbau & Formenbau

Je komplexer die Aufgabenstellung, desto einfacher fällt die Entscheidung für nobatec. Weil wir auf 25 Jahre Erfahrung bauen können. Weil wir leidenschaftliche Techniker sind, die ihr Handwerk verstehen. Weil wir kreativ denken. Und weil wir genau wissen, was Sie wollen und brauchen: hochpräzise Werkzeug- bzw. Maschinenbausysteme, die exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Das verschafft Ihnen im täglichen Wettbewerb den entscheidenden Vorsprung. Oder anders gesagt: Wir sind Ihre Profis für optimierte Produktivität – und damit für erstklassige Effizienz made in Germany.

Erfolgreiche Zertifizierung für unser Qualitätsmanagement nach ISO 9001 : 2008

>>> mehr dazu unter AKTUELLES bei nobatec

Ihre Vorteile

Bewährte Handwerkskunst

BewaehrteHandwerkskunst

Das in der Schwarzwaldgemeinde Niedereschach und damit in unmittelbarer Nähe von Villingen-Schwenningen und Rottweil ansässige Unternehmen nobatec zählt auf seinem Gebiet zu den führenden Größen auf dem Markt. 1988 als Mantel Präzisionswerkzeuge gegründet, basierte der Erfolg von Anfang an auf einer tiefen Liebe zum Handwerk und damit auf einem traditionellen, außergewöhnlich hohen Qualitätsbewusstsein, wie es heute in der Branche nur noch selten zu finden ist.

Vom Einzelstück bis zur Serie

EinzelstueckbiszurSerie

Vielseitigkeit und Flexibilität gehören zu den wesentlichen Charaktereigenschaften unseres Unternehmens. Daher nehmen wir jede neue Herausforderung mit Begeisterung an. Vom Prototyp bis zur serienreifen Lösung – dank Know-how, Erfahrung und jeder Menge technischer Kreativität liefern wir unseren Kunden ebenso intelligente wie effiziente Lösungen rund um die Themen Metall, Werkzeuge und Maschinenbau.

Geprüfte Qualität & Präzision

gepruefteQualitaetundPraezision

Permanentes Prüfen und Messen mittels CCD-Kamera während des gesamten Fertigungsablaufs bzw. bei der Endkontrolle gehört bei nobatec zum Standardprogramm. Die entsprechenden Daten werden in Prüfprotokollen erfasst und können jederzeit von unseren Kunden eingesehen werden. Unser Unternehmen ist zertifiziert nach DIN ISO 9001:2000. Ergänzend deckt ein umfassendes QS-System sämtliche Prozessschritte ab - vom Wareneingang des Rohmaterials bis zum Versand.

Umfassender Service

UmfassenderService

Ob individuelle Beratung, 2D- oder 3D-Konstruktion, hochwertige Produktion mittels CAM-System, Beschriftung, Nachschärfen oder Lieferung direkt zu Ihnen ins Haus – als renommierter Anbieter von Komplettlösungen bekommen Sie von nobatec auf Wunsch alles, was Sie benötigen. Da wir unsere Systeme selbst herstellen und somit unabhängig sind von externen und oftmals zeitraubenden Faktoren, profitieren Sie zudem von kurzen Lieferzeiten.